Please check our Facebook link below for updates on Sunday School and new programs at PGMA.
Br AbdulRazak Rahim – Chair
Br Mohammad Aslam Khan – V. Chair
Br Mohammad Safeer Shameem – Secretary
Br Adel Gharib – member
Br Habib Jah – member
Br Muhammad Zuhuruddeen – member
Br Amir Ahmed – member

For any questions, concerns or suggestions, reach the PGMA Board Of Trustees via e-mail at: